Our committee of external experts

Talents from all backgrounds share their expertise with us.

Anne Lalou

is the dean of the Web School Factory and the executive director of Innovation Factory.

Yannig Raffenel

is the former Educational Director of Open Classroom. He is currently the President of EdTech France.

Hervé Larren

is a board member of Yuga Labs & Horizen Labs

Jérôme le Grand

is a former Managing Director Europe Disney Consumer Product

Yves Saada

is a former VP of Digital at The Pokémon Company International

Pierre Ortolan

is the Chairman of Asmodee Digital